Home Artists Records Store Booking Dates
1. 'Gnac 3:14
2. Highway Patrol 2:53
3. Come2ULive (Suff Daddy Edit) 3:42
4. Come2ULive (Lefto Edit)
5. Psycho (Suff Daddy RMX)
Guilty Simpson
6. Look of Love (Suff Daddy RMX)
Slum Village
7. Nightmare (Suff Daddy RMX)
Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson
8. Game Over (Suff Daddy RMX)
Phat Kat
9. Kill Bill 3:50
10. Drama (Pt.1 & 2) feat. Kissey Asplund 2:58
Limited edition box set containing five 7? singles by Suff Daddy. Including the brandnew single ?'Gnac?. Artwork by Maciek Wolanski. The box comes with free stickers and is limited to 60 (!) copies. Available only at MPM store.

The ?'Gnac? 7? will be released separately on Feb 25.

?In my trunk I keep a whole fifth of 'gnac? - Suff Daddy is kicking off 2011 with a special 7? dedicated to the joy of drinking cognac. The 7? is accompanied by a video from Robert Winter and Typoclique, that follows the Berlin producer on his quest for the best cognac, filmed in Cologne and Prague. For fans of King Tee, The D.O.C. and Robert Moog.
Download Stores
Exclusve sale via Bandcamp

Video on Vimeo

© copyright 2013 Melting Pot Music / Oliver von Felbert. All rights reserved. - About - Contact - Facebook - YouTube - Vimeo - Soundcloud - Impressum